Board of Directors

President of the Board

Dr. Alparslan Bayraktar

Chairman of the Board

Members of the Board

Prof. Dr. İsmail Koyuncu

Rector of Istanbul Technical University

Mustafa Yılmaz

President of the Energy Market Regulatory Authority (EMRA)

Dr. Ömer Fatih Sayan

The Deputy Minister of the Ministry of Transport

Dr. Ali Taha Koç

The Head of Digital Transformation Office and the Government Chief Information Officer