Advisory Board

Joisa Dutra

Professor at the Graduate School of Economics (FGV) and Director of FGV CERI

Sencer Ecer

Chair and Founding Faculty Member of the Department of Economics at Istanbul Technical University

Jorge Vasconcelos

The Chairman of NEWES, New Energy Solutions

Kerem Cem Sanlı

The founder and the director of the Competition Law and Policy Research Center at the Bilgi University

Şahin Ardıyok

Partner and Head of Public Policy and Regulation in Baseak and Dentons, Adjunct Professor at Ankara Bilkent University

Shourjo Chakravorty

Assistant Professor at Istanbul Technical University

Necmiddin Bağdadioğlu

Professor at Department of Public Finance, Hacettepe University

Carlos Oliveira Cruz

Assistant Professor at Instituto Superior Técnico (University of Lisbon)

David Brown

Associate Professor at the University of Alberta's Department of Economics

Michael Pollitt

Professor of Business Economics and Head of the Economics and Policy at the Judge Business School, University of Cambridge

Janice A. Beecher

Director of the Institute of Public Utilities at Michigan State University

Pradyumna Bhagwat

Research Fellow at the Florence School of Regulation and Head of Research for the FSR-Global Initiative

Jean-Michel Glachant

The Director of the Florence School of Regulation and the Holder of the Loyola de Palacio Chair

Christian Jaag

Founder and Counsel with Swiss Economics

Fatih Kölmek

Senior Electricity Manager